hunger hurts.



Don't you plead me your case,
Don't bother to explain
Don't even show me your face,
'Cause it's a crying shame
Just go back to the rock from under which you came
Take the sorrow you gave,
And all the stakes you claim,
And don't forget the blame

I got my feet on the ground and I don't go to sleep
to dream
You got your head in the clouds and you're not at
all what you seem
This mind, this body, and this voice cannot be
stifled by your deviant ways
So don't forget what I told you, don't come around,
I got my own hell to raise


Vist är det störande när någon bara lägger upp en förbannad text på sin blogg. Men den säger just nu allt.
Natti natt folket.

Kommentarer
Postat av: paj

inte stanna upp i bloggandet! jag vill ha mera!

2007-11-12 @ 18:42:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0